Welcome to NUFA   |   About Us   |   Contact Us   Facebook   Twitter   Instagram
 

The basic building block of good communications is the feeling that every human being is unique and of value.

Unknown





Executive

The members of this year's NUFA Executive were elected April 28, 2015 at the annual NUFA General Meeting.

Terms begin July 1, 2015 and end June 30, 2016.  



President - Susan Srigley (susans@nipissingu.ca, extension 4154, H119)

Vice-President - Amanda Burk (amandab@nipissingu.ca , extension 4673, M208)

Past-President - Rob Breton (robbr@nipissingu.ca, extension 4438, H150)

Treasurer - Dan Walters (danw@nipissingu.ca, extension 4115, R214)

CASBU Officer - Rhiannon Don(rhiannod@nipissingu.ca, extension 4391, H126)

Grievance Officer - Sal Renshaw (salr@nipissingu.ca, extension 4427, H107)

Grievance Officer - Jeff Scott (jeffs@nipissingu.ca, extension 4525, A301)

Member at Large (APS) - Manuel Litalien (manuell@nipissingu.ca, extension 4013, A319)

Member at Large (AS) - David Borman (davidborman@nipissingu.ca, extension 4036, A321)

Member at Large (ED) - Todd Horton(toddh@nipissingu.ca, extension 4384, H324)

Member at Large (CASBU) - Joseph Boivin (josephb@nipissingu.ca, extension 4148, H239)

Executive Assistant - Angela Fera (nufaoffice@gmail.com, extension 4499, A244)

 

 

 


Welcome to NUFA   |   About Us   |   Contact Us   Facebook   Twitter   Instagram