Executive Area Sign in


Please take a moment to remember these Members:

2023 – Dr. Terry Dokis (Indigenous Studies), Dr. Helen Langford (Education)

2022 – Dr. Tom Waldock (Child and Family Studies)

2021 – Dr. Muriel Sawyer (Part-time Instructor of Indigenous Education and Nipissing First Nation Deputy Chief), Dr. Diana Walton (Classical Studies)

2019 – Dr. Heather Rintoul (Education)

2016 – Dr. John Long (Education), Dr. Ilse Mueller (Classical Studies), Ken Stange (Psychology),
Dr. Ron Weeks (Education)

2015 – Dr. Doug Franks (Education)

2014 – Dr. Anne Clendinning (History)